Apprentice Of The Month

IonaBAfter working with Become for several months and developing my skills as an Apprentice, I was delighted to be awarded “Apprentice Of The Month” for March 2013!

I’m very proud of my achievement and I hope to keep up the good work with the Manchester team. Everyone at Become has been extremely supportive and made me feel very welcome – they’re a great team!

Along with my award, I was asked to shoot a short video to showcase my time at Become so far and help any Apprentices looking to start their new career, get more of an insight about what it is like to be an Apprentice.

To view the video please click here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xDVQVuUN6ns

I have also been asked by The Apprentice Academy to shoot more videos in the future to help other young Apprentices when they join The Academy.

Thank you to Become and The Apprentice Academy, for all of your support so far and helping me achieve my award!

Leave a comment